Use this forum for general discussion
8 posts • Page 1 of 1
How to buy coins on FIFA?

by Poll90 » Sat Mar 18, 2023 11:38 am

As many players know on the Internet that a special currency is needed for the game. For example, coins that increase levels. It's the same with the FIFA game. I have been playing this game for many years and I often do not have enough coins. How can I quickly collect the right amount of coins in a FIFA game? Is there any way to purchase coins through additional services for this game?

Re: How to buy coins on FIFA?

by Mason1402 » Mon Mar 20, 2023 11:07 am

Hello Victoria!Yes, FIFA coins are really needed to level up and improve the gaming experience.Unfortunately, collecting the right amount of coins can take a lot of time and effort.However, there are several ways to quickly earn coins, such as completing daily tasks, participating in competitions, and selling game cards.Regarding the purchase of coins through additional services, this may be contrary to the rules of the game and lead to account blocking.I recommend that you stick to the official ways of earning coins and not break the rules of the game.I wish you good luck in your gaming career!

by Adam_ » Mon Mar 20, 2023 12:35 pm

Previously, when there was no Internet, they just played for virtual coins and earned them with honest work. But then there were no multiplayer games, then they just played with bots. And now games are a real official sport that also requires financial transactions, even in the purchase of coins.

by larissonfiona » Tue Mar 21, 2023 1:38 pm

Hi friends. Do any of you know anything about soccer betting? The thing is that I recently discovered this link 1xbet login Bangladesh where I found the information on how to register my account at the bookmaker's site, but I still need some help in understanding how things work in the world of betting. Write to me if you know anything about it.

by YaKrem » Wed Mar 22, 2023 10:20 am