Use this forum for general discussion
11 posts • Page 1 of 21 .2
What is the best kiteboarding kite for beginners?

by molins » Tue Nov 08, 2022 9:08 pm

Surf kites or wave kites are inherently more stable than other kites. They will not be as good at boosting as freestyle kites but as a beginner, you’re not there yet anyway. And you don’t need to be riding waves to fly a surf kite. Their stability in the air and their predictability is what you want. They tend to seek the edge of the window themselves with very little and often no input from the rider, a huge advantage if you’re a beginning kiter as well as being safer.

Re: What is the best kiteboarding kite for beginners?

by MarsHurmon » Tue Nov 08, 2022 9:10 pm

Hello, I am a professional in the sport (engaged in them for over 10 years, my wife 5) windsurfing is quite a complex sport for beginners and it is a big part of the equipment with which you learn/engage, not quality equipment can cause some injuries, the entire list of equipment you can see the site with what seems to me the best quality equipment for windsurfing, I recommend buying here https://easy-surfshop.com/ windsurf, for several years in a row!

shz

by AlfieTheo » Wed Nov 09, 2022 12:12 pm

Through this post, I know that your good knowledge in playing with all the pieces was very helpful. I notify that this is the first place where I find issues I've been searching for. You have a clever yet attractive way of writing. peacock trial

shz

by AlfieTheo » Wed Nov 09, 2022 12:13 pm

I have read your excellent post. This is a great job. I have enjoyed reading your post first time. I want to say thanks for this post. Thank you... Peacock Free Trial

shz

by AlfieTheo » Wed Nov 09, 2022 12:14 pm

I would also motivate just about every person to save this web page for any favorite assistance to assist posted the appearance. peacock 7-day free trial

shz

by AlfieTheo » Wed Nov 09, 2022 12:16 pm